You are here: Main » Members

Current Members

The following law reform agencies are formal members of CALRAs:-
  • Alberta Law Reform Institute, Canada
  • British Columbia Law Institute, Canada
  • England and Wales Law Commission
  • Jersey Law Commission
  • Lesotho Law Reform Commission
  • Malawi Law Commission
  • Manitoba Law Reform Commission, Canada
  • Mauritius Law Reform Commission
  • Namibia Law Reform and Development Commission
  • New Zealand Law Commission
  • Nigeria Law Reform Commission
  • Scottish Law Commission
  • South African Law Reform Commission
  • Tanzania Law Reform Commission
  • Trinidad and Tobago Law Reform Commission
  • Uganda Law Reform Commission
  • Vanuatu Law Commission
  • Victorian Law Reform Commission, Australia
There are several other law reform agencies/bodies that are active in CALRAs affairs but do not have formal membership. There are also several individual memberships, including from Bahamas, Brunei, Falkland Islands, Germany, Ghana and Tonga.


This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding CALRAS? Send feedback